Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Justin Edwards
(028) 9026 1201
pbowden@ccea.org.uk

Director of Education

Margaret Farragher
(028) 9026 1200 ext. 2995
mfarragher@ccea.org.uk

Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Leah Scott
(028) 9026 1200 ext. 2226
lscott@ccea.org.uk

Finance Queries - finance@ccea.org.uk

Business Manager, Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting

Esther Martin
(028) 9026 1200 ext. 2415
emartin@ccea.org.uk

Examinations & Assessment Administration

Michael Crossan
(028) 9026 1440
mcrossan@ccea.org.uk

MarComms - Marketing and Communications

Ruth Hobson
(028) 9026 1200 ext. 2216
rhobson@ccea.org.uk

Multimedia (Learning Resources)

Andrew McAfee
(028) 9026 1230
amcafee@ccea.org.uk

ICT

Gerry Byrne
(028) 9026 1261
gbyrne@ccea.org.uk

Human Resources

Kelly McBride
kmcbride@ccea.org.uk

CCEA Regulation

Sharon King
(028) 9026 1257
sking@ccea.org.uk